Observing the Sun at Col Drusciè

From 04.12.2021 to 05.02.2022
Associazione astronomica
Address:

Localita' Col Drusciè - 32043 Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL)

On Wednesdays, from 10.30am to 12.30pm, the Observatory is open without reservation. This way, people visiting the Tofana-Freccia nel Cielo area can have a close look at the sun. Updated info on cortinastelle.it
  • Saturday 04.12.2021
  • Saturday 18.12.2021
  • Monday 27.12.2021
  • Wednesday 29.12.2021
  • Sunday 02.01.2022
  • Wednesday 05.01.2022
  • Saturday 08.01.2022
  • Wednesday 12.01.2022
  • Saturday 15.01.2022
  • Wednesday 19.01.2022
  • Saturday 22.01.2022
  • Saturday 05.02.2022
Booking
Address:
Associazione astronomica

Localita' Col Drusciè - 32043 Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL)

Info
Address:
Associazione astronomica

Localita' Col Drusciè - 32043 Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL)

More info

Organizer

Associazione astronomica
Address:

Localita' Col Drusciè - 32043 Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL)